Published June 8, 1999 by Random House Audio.

Copied ISBN!

View on OpenLibrary

No rating (0 reviews)

Sequel to: [The Silence of the Lambs][1]

Hannibal is a novel by American author Thomas Harris, published in 1999. It is the third in his series featuring Dr. Hannibal Lecter and the second to feature FBI Special Agent Clarice Starling. The novel takes place seven years after the events of The Silence of the Lambs and deals with the intended revenge of one of Lecter's victims.

[1]: openlibrary.org/works/OL23481W/The_silence_of_the_lambs

46 editions